Contact Details


Repus Ventilation AB
Hylsnyckeln 1
SE-197 40 Bro
Sweden



Phone: +46 (0)8-590 884 94


e-mail: info@repus.se



Welcome!

CEO


Mattias Kranz
Mattias Kranz
e-post:mattias.kranz@repus.se

CFO


Kaarina Kranz
Kaarina Kranz
e-post:kaarina.kranz@repus.se


Order & Deliveries


Nina Pentti
Nina Pentti
e-post:nina.pentti@repus.se

Technical Information


Andreas B Hallberg
Andreas B Hallberg
e-post:andreas.b.hallberg@repus.se

Bookkeeping


Susann Carlsson Karami
Susann Carlsson Karami
e-post:susann.carlsson.karami@repus.se

Research and development


Harald Andersson
Harald Andersson
e-post:harald.andersson@hig.se



Visa större karta

© 2017 Repus Ventilation AB
Design by: Webmaster