Kontakt Information


Repus Ventilation AB
Hylsnyckeln 1
S-197 40 Bro
Schweden



Telefon: 0046 (0)8 590 884 94


e-mail: info@repus.se

CEO


Mattias Kranz
Mattias Kranz
e-post:mattias.kranz@repus.se

CFO


Kaarina Kranz
Kaarina Kranz
e-post:kaarina.kranz@repus.se


Bestellungen & Lieferungen


Nina Pentti
Nina Pentti
e-post:nina.pentti@repus.se

Technical Information


Andreas B Hallberg
Andreas B Hallberg
e-post:andreas.b.hallberg@repus.se

Buchhaltung


Susann Carlson Karami
Susann Carlsson Karami
e-post:susann.carlsson.karami@repus.se

Forschung und Entwicklung


Harald Andersson
Harald Andersson
e-post:harald.andersson@hig.se